All you book lovers…

This will make you jealous:

http://www.powells.com/info/places/burnsideinfo.html

This is the largest bookstore West of the Mississippi.  You need a map…will definitely check it out and report back.

Explore posts in the same categories: Portland

2 Comments on “All you book lovers…”

  1. Kelli Says:

    I thought this was the best place to add to Jesi’s blog. My response: HELP!! I am trapped in academic dissertation hell!!!!!!!!! And I miss you.
    Kelli

  2. javagirl Says:

    Girl – I am going to throw a party here when you are done….have fun. And I miss you too!


Leave a Reply

