Dreams

Don’t you hate it when you have one of those dreams you just can’t shake?  Well, I had one last night and am still working on getting it out of my head.  I’m a bit nervous to fall asleep tonight…hopefully my head will make up for the insanity felt all day and give me one of those blissfull “was that my husband?” kind of dreams….

Fall is almost upon us and I don’t know about you guys out in the midwest but here in the Pacific NW you can tell that you are losing 4 minutes of daylight a day.  It’s always taken a little bit for me to notice the disappearance of light but I can tell it here!  Now the true test begins – can I survive another rainy winter??  I’m wondering if it gets older faster?

Well – this is enough for today.  I managed to get weather and an insinuation of sex into one blog…I wonder what I can put together for tomorrow?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

