A story that will haunt my son…

If you haven’t been told or haven’t heard it thru the grapevine…our little baby girl is actually our little baby boy…We had a sono last Thursday and found out…and here is what I saw:

I thought that I was having an 8lb penis. 

I still wonder if the tech put “boy” there on purpose.

His actual manhood is the “cluster” by the ‘B’ (thank GOD).

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “A story that will haunt my son…”

  1. Jen Says:

    Congrats Jess and Dodo! I didn’t know you were joining the club – huzzah! 🙂

  2. Lauren Says:

    Ha! I found you! It’s been really cool reading about y’all’s (I couldn’t resist.. being from Texas and all) life up there in the artic circle. Travis and I are so excited for you two… and you know he’s going to teach his little nephew all kinds of things to annoy you and love every minute of it (I hope you can return the favor someday)! Hope we can see you guys soon.

    Hugs & Love
    Lauren and the Texas Crew!


Leave a Reply

