What not to bring to your OB visit…

A 20 oz. latte. 

The women that were waiting were either judging me (the judging begins as a parent) or wanted to jump me and get their sticky little fingers on my coffee.

Seriously.  You should have seen the looks on the faces of these women.  I laughed really hard and enjoyed sipping my 20 oz. latte in front of them.

Seriously.  I may have 1 cup of coffee a day and my Doc says okay.  So quit reading the baby center blogs about how coffee will cause this and that. 

I could be doing crack.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “What not to bring to your OB visit…”

  1. jdoublep Says:

    Except a cup is 8 ozs.! 😛

  2. javagirl Says:

    bastard…


Leave a Reply

