Pictures and not much else…

I know – this whole blog has turned into “don’t you want to see pictures of my son?”.  Oh well – live with it…

Lido’s first Christmas…

pict0571

I dub thee Sir Panda…

pict0595

Lido’s first present…from Great-Grandma and Great-Grandpa…

pict0574

My first picture with MY NEW CAMERA!!

dsc_0002

dsc_00231

Look at the red haze of hair…who do you think he looks like now bia!(#&….

dsc_0061

Yes – definitely looks like Dodo in this next one…I know.

dsc_0332

dsc_01551

dsc_0064

dsc_0063

dsc_0065

dsc_0344

Explore posts in the same categories: Friends & Family, Lido, Portland

4 Comments on “Pictures and not much else…”

  1. sarah Says:

    those are such great pix. i love how his little hand is resting on yours in the first one.
    I want another one!

  2. Ellen Says:

    ADORABLE!!! 🙂

  3. ggrands Says:

    Great pictures! Thanks for posting them!

  4. Staci Says:

    I know, I know – I don’t get on here near as much as I should, but I knew I would see some great pictures of you guys and you didn’t let me down! He is just amazing – and getting so big!!

    Love you guys and miss you so much!! Happy New year!


Leave a Reply

